Hi everybody.

So… I haven’t been on here in quite a long while and I just wanted to apologize.
I just had a lot on my plate recently what with university exams, christmas shopping, preparations for moving and various other things. It’s not like I’ve given up on this blog or anything, I’m still planning to continue this. So, that’s the good news.
The bad news is, I won’t be able to for a while longer, because of the festivities coming up, right after that I’ll move and then I’ll be busy with studying, studying, studying because I’ll have two incredibly important and incredibly hard exams coming up.
So yeah, life’s a little stressful right now and will continue to be for a while, but I hope you’ll forgive me 😉 I’ll certainly be back.

Anyways, now that this is said, I wanna wish you all a merry christmas and a happy new year! I hope you’ll all have a great time with your families and friends 🙂